If I cancel or forget to pay, will my data be deleted?

Your data will be perfectly safe – we do not delete any data, meaning you can log back in and re-subscribe at any point before that time and access your data just as you left it.

Google Chrome

If you would like to delete your data you need to go to Settings > Delete Data > Select everything you would like to delete > Enter in delete to confirm > Click the Delete button. 

Google Chrome 2

If you do wish for all of your data to be completely deleted, you can contact our support team on [email protected] and they will be able to advise the next steps from there.

See how KashFlow works with your business and your books