Following an update in January, the software will try and pull through transactions that is doesn’t’ recognise as previously being submitted on a VAT return before. If you know that these transactions where definitely included on a previous VAT return, it is possible that these may have been edited after that VAT return was submitted which has lost the “Included on a VAT Return” indicator. As you are now no longer able to edit items that have previously been included on a VAT return this issue will no longer occur. To correct this, you will need to go to Settings> Advanced Settings and set the VAT reconciliation date to a date after the last transactions that you don’t wish to include. Any items before the VAT reconciliation date will not be included on the next VAT return.