fbpx

Cancel a KashFlow Trial

If you wish to cancel/close a KashFlow trial account we simply recommend that you delete all of your data in Settings > Delete Data and leave it as your subscription will automatically expire at the end of the 14 day trial. If you do not wish to wait till the end of your trial, you can email support@kashflow.com to cancel the account.

See how KashFlow works with your business and your books